air-jordan

NIKE AIR JORDAN

FastSole brings you all the latest Nike Air Jordans out in the sneaker-world. Here you can find information about all the Nike Air Trainers both upcoming and in-stock ones. We are the fastest Nike Trainer news and stock list provider in UK and Europe, you can always tell us about the Jordan you are looking for and we will find that for you.
Air Jordan 12 Cherry-FastSole co uk

Air Jordan 12 Cherry

Coming Soon  | Price £ 150
TBC TBC
Nike Air Jordan 12 Wool Black - FastSole.co.uk

Air Jordan 12 Wool Black

In Stock  | Price £ 155
Sat 08 Oct 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 12 OVO White Gold - FastSole.co.uk

Nike Air Jordan 12 OVO White Gold

In Stock  | Price £ 155
Sat 01 Oct 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 10 Rio

Nike Air Jordan 10 Rio

Sold Out  | Price £ 155
Sat 07 May 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan Retro 10 Pearl White

Nike Air Jordan Retro 10 Pearl White

Sold Out  | Price £ TBC
Sat 07 May 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 10 Retro NYC

Nike Air Jordan 10 Retro NYC

Sold Out  | Price £ 190
Wed 27 Apr 2016 11:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 5 Low Fire Red

Nike Air Jordan 5 Low Fire Red

Sold Out  | Price £ 175
Sat 12 Mar 2016 10:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 5 Low Dunk From Above

Nike Air Jordan 5 Low Dunk From Above

Sold Out  | Price £ 145
Sat 20 Feb 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 1 Low Chicago

Nike Air Jordan 1 Low Chicago

Sold Out  | Price £ 105
Sun 14 Feb 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Presto Khaki

Nike Air Presto Khaki

Sold Out  | Price £ 90
Fri 04 Mar 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan Spike Forty Gold Leaf

Nike Air Jordan Spike Forty Gold Leaf

Sold Out  | Price £ 117
Wed 09 Mar 2016 8:00 AM GMT
Nike Air Jordan 12 The Master

Nike Air Jordan 12 The Master

Sold Out  | Price £ 155
Sat 27 Feb 2016 8:00 AM GMT